MrMaxPics

.

Spotted at 30th & 5th Street in NYC.

This is the face of a self proclaimed sexual predator.

It is not the face of a President.

It is not a President, it is a the face of a “So-Called Ruler Of The United States.

SCROTUS

trCHUMP-I did try and FUCK her

Pic is from Reddit.

In its own words;

“I did try and fuck her. She was married.
I moved on her like a bitch,
But I couldn’t get there.
And she was married.
You know I’m automatically attracted to beautiful.
I just start kissing them. It’s like a magnet. Just kiss.
I don’t even wait.
And when you’re a star they let you do it.
You can do anything…
Grab them by the pussy.
You can do anything.”

– The President of the United States of America, aka, SCROTUS.

~~~

You can see the video of the disgusting piece-of-shit bragging about it here;

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/the-fix/wp/2016/10/07/the-bush-family-finally-does-some-damage-to-donald-trumps-campaign-via-an-unlikely-bush/?utm_term=.6ea9af529a70

View original post 30 more words

